Strule Shared Education Campus

Our Story

Strule Summer Workshops

Broaden your horizons this July and sign up for a Strule Summer Workshop.

Based at the Technology Education Centre in Omagh we will be running an epic four day Minecraft challenge, a collaborative two day ‘Big Art’ workshop and one day quick fire filmmaking sessions. There’s something for everyone and it’s all absolutely free. Click the ‘learn more’ button below to find out more and to register for your place now.

Learn More
Strule Summer Camps

Campus Vision.

An opportunity exists to create real flexibility within schools. The introduction of moveable or retractable partitions between adjoining classrooms creates the potential to bring larger groups together under easy supervision. This approach could facilitate year group discussions, presentations or examinations and relieve pressure on assembly and sports halls.

Learn More